Club Fixtures 2021

 

Thu 6th May Aberdare Away MG 4 Rink. Pts 1-11, Shots 45-68

Mon 17th May Gelli Pk Away R 2 Rink, Pts 8-2, Shots 30-27

Thu 20th May Maerdy Home RBBA 4 Rink Postponed Reversed

Sat 22nd May Ynyscynon Away MG 4 Rink, Pts 2-10, Shots 42-54

Mon 24th May Pontypridd Away R 2 Rink, Pts 8-2, Shots 28.5-27

Thu 27th May Beddau Away R 4 Rink Pts 2-10, Shots 46-57

Mon 31st May Llantrisant Home R 2 Rink Pts 10-0, Shots 55-26

Thu 3rd Jun Penrhys Away R 4 Rink, Pts 2-10, Shots 40-55

Sat 5th Jun Gelligalad Away MG 3 Rink, Pts 0-12, Shots 36-66

Mon 7th Jun Ystradfechan Away R 2 Rink, Pts 0-10, Shots 22-58

Sat 12th Jun Ynyscynon Away Mid Glam 3 Rink Sat League Postponed

Mon 14th Jun Ystradfechan Home R2 Rink, Pts 0-10, Shots 28-36

Tue 15th Jun Penrhys, 2H/2A MG KO Cup CANCELLED Penrhys no team

Thu 17th Jun Pengelli Home R4 Rink, Pts 3-9, Shots 40-48

Sat 19th Jun Pengelli Away MG 3 Rink, Pts 2-10, Shots 39-68

Mon 21st Jun Llantrisant Away RBBA Afternoon

Thu 24th Jun Pengelli Away RBBA 4 Rink

Sat 26th Jun Aberdare Home Mid Glam 3 Rink Sat League

Mon 28th Jun Pontypridd Home RBBA Afternoon Reversed

Sat 3rd Jul Abercynon Away Mid Glam 3 Rink Sat League

Mon 5th Jul Gelli Park Home RBBA Afternoon

Thu 8th Jul Penrhys Home RBBA 4 Rink

Sat 10th Jul Penrhys Away Mid Glam 3 Rink Sat League Reversed

Mon 12th Jul Beddau Away RBBA Afternoon

Thu 15th Jul Beddau Home RBBA 4 Rink Reversed

Sat 17th Jul Maerdy Home Mid Glam 3 Rink Sat League

Mon 19th Jul Ynysybwl Home RBBA Afternoon

Tue 20th Jul Ynyscynon or Harlequins, 2H 2A MG KO Cup

Thu 22nd Jul Maerdy Away RBBA 4 Rink Reversed

Sat 24th Jul Gelligalad Home Mid Glam 3 Rink Sat League

Mon 26th Jul Maerdy Away RBBA Afternoon

Thu 29th Jul Ynyscynon Away RBBA 4 Rink

Sat 31st Jul Ynyscynon Home Mid Glam 3 Rink Sat League

Mon 2nd Aug Maerdy Home RBBA Afternoon

Thu 5th Aug Blaenrhondda Home RBBA 4 Rink

Sat 7th Aug Pengelli Home Mid Glam 3 Rink Sat League

Mon 9th Aug Ynysybwl Away RBBA Afternoon

Thu 12th Aug Blaenrhondda Away RBBA 4 Rink

Sat 14th Aug Aberdare Away Mid Glam 3 Rink Sat League

Mon 16th Aug Beddau Home RBBA Afternoon

Thu 19th Aug Ynyscynon Home RBBA 4 Rink

Sat 21st Aug Abercynon Home Mid Glam 3 Rink Sat League

Tue 24th Aug Maerdy Away Mid Glam4 Rink

Sat 28th Aug Penrhys Home Mid Glam 3 Rink Sat League Reversed

Thu 2nd Sep Gelligalad Home Mid Glam 4 Rink

Sat 4th Sep Maerdy Away Mid Glam 3 Rink Sat League

Sat 11th Sep Pengelli Home John Dayment Cup

Sat 18th Sep Cyfartha Castle Away Mid Glam 4 Rink

Please note, above fixtures are subject to change.